News  |  DJ Mixtapes  |


[Album] Osllo King – Melije [Download Album]


Nigeria music icon and legend “Oloriegbe Vincent” popularly known as “Osllo King” just dished out a very good listening album which he tagged: “MELIJE” which means (We Will Archive Our Aim) in the land of “Okpameri” Land in Edo State. The album Comprises of 5 Tracks which includes

  1. Eyhiyhi (Truth)
  2. Ushanakhale
  3. Olelele
  4. Obvilivia
  5. Melije

kindly Steam Album Below and thank us later after listening to good music like Melije Album by Osllo King.

Thanks for Streaming, Always visit Edolaoded to get your latest updates. For music promotion Call and chart with us on Whatspp: 09012131275  Our Mail:

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


2 Responses
  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to present one thing again and help others such as you helped me.

    by zortilonrel on Jun 28, 2021 at 9:20 pm Reply

  2. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it

    by zortilonrel on Jul 15, 2021 at 3:03 am Reply

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

Looking for something? Search below