It’s yet another time for a tremendous mixtape by DJ Tims titled “Rhythm And Cool Mix“

For those who have listened to my previous mixtape, you could literally tell the world that the vibe is never missing while listening to my mixtape.

As an American based DJ diversity is always part of my watchwords and I try to diversify always and spread the word of good music anywhere I go and in anything I do.

I would like you all to vibe to this “Rhythm and Cool” mixtape and enjoy it’s sporadic freaking party vibe.


Intro Dj Tims
1. Ayra Starr – Away
2. Fireboy – Eli
3. Kizz-Daniel – Flex
4. Fireboy – Wait and see
5. Wizkid – Blessed
6. Runtown – If E Happen For Lagos
7. Ckay – Love Nwantiti
8. Ladipoe Ft Simi – Know you
9. Mr Eazi & Major Lazer Ft Nicki Minaj – Oh My Gawd
10. Chike Ft Mayorkun – If You Know Love Me
11. Olamide Ft Bella Shurmda – Triumphant
12. Davido ft Tiwa Savage – Tanana
13. Omah Lay – You
14. Omah Lay – Godly
15. Oxlade – 02
16. Pyhno ft 2face Flavor – Okpeke
17. Tiwa Savage Ft Naira Marley – Ole
18. Dj Tunez Ft Wizkid – Cool me down
19. Joeboy – Focus
20. Olamide Ft Omah Lay – Infinity
21. Tems – Damage
22. Lil Kesh Ft Fireboy – Love like this
23. Ckay – Felony
24. Ajebo Hustlers Ft Omah Lay – Pronto
25. Olakira Ft Davido – Masarati
26. Tiwa Savage – Koroba
27. Oxlade – Away
28. Burna boy – Money Play
29. Pyhno Ft Wandecoal – Zamo Zamo
30. Teni Ft Davido – For You

Listen below:-


Thanks for downloading, Always visit Edolaoded to get your latest updates. For music promotion Call and chart with us on Whatspp: 09012131275  Our Mail: music@edoloaded.com

2 thought on “DJ Tims – Rhythm And Cool Mix [Download Mix]”
  1. Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this post is awesome, nice written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to look extra posts like this .

Post a Comment

%d bloggers like this: